November 05, 2019


Gratitude is the foundation for Abundance


Wife of Lord Vishnu, Lakshmi is usually depicted with four arms to represent the goals of a successful life: Dharma (righteous living), Kama (worldly pleasure), Artha (prosperity), Moksha (spiritual liberation).

Rituals to create unlimited abundance

What you believe, you will receive! If you are often feeling that you’re  "lacking" something (it may be beauty, money, health, love, etc) and you focus on "what's missing" all the time, you will most definitely experience lack in your life. In order to shift your experience (or reality), you have to shift your thoughts (or mindset). A great way to do that and to tap into this potential is to develop a Gratitude practice. 

Gratitude will allow you to quit focusing on what you don’t have – and start focusing on what you DO have. And once you start focusing on gratitude, you will see that there is a lot to be grateful for each day! Like access to hot water, a warm bed, friends, etc... 


Gratitude RITUAL

Place your left hand over your heart.
Place your right hand onto your lower belly.
Exhale deeply.
Give thanks to what is in your life.
Make a mental (or written) list first thing in the morning and/or just before bedtime.
Mean it and feel it and see the abundance flow into your life!
The more you practice the more grateful you will feel.
This creates the space needed for abundance and prosperity to flow and be aligned with spirit.

In Love & Light,


Leave a comment

Comments will be approved before showing up.

Also in WILD GRACE Blog

Pitta Summer Tips to feel amazing!
Pitta Summer Tips to feel amazing!

July 03, 2020

Pitta is like Fire.
Avoid spicy, fried, overly oily foods, caffeine & alcohol.
Combine foods with herbs that will cool the digestive tract such as coriander, fennel, cardamom.
Drink warm lemon water first thing in the morning to cleanse & detoxify the skin & internal organs.

View full article →

RADHA Goddess
RADHA Goddess

November 05, 2019

Love, Beauty, and Devotion

Radha: The Goddess of devotion (also call Radhika) is “the queen of worship”. In some texts, she is described as “the supreme goddess, the protector of all, and the mother of the entire universe”. She is almost always depicted with the Hindu god Krishna. In Bhakti yoga (yoga of devotion) the goddess Radha is very important. She is considered the entrance to the union of souls and the sacred. 

View full article →

seventh chakra, crown chakra, chakra healing, divine connection, faith, energy healing, ayurveda
The seventh chakra: Sahasrara

October 22, 2019

The 7th chakra is called the Crown Chakra or the “thousand petal lotus” chakra and is located at the crown of the head. 

This is the chakra of enlightenment and spiritual connection to our higher selves, others, and ultimately, to the divine. It is located at the crown of the head 

The crown chakra (or Sahasrara in Sanskrit) is associated with the color violet or white. 

The 7th chakra represents the connection between you and the divine. It is responsible for spirituality, belief systems, revelation, divine consciousness, and enlightenment. Your brain functions and the central nervous system are controlled by this chakra.

View full article →