RADHA Goddess

November 05, 2019

RADHA Goddess

Love, Beauty, and Devotion

The Goddess of devotion (also call Radhika) is “the queen of worship”. In some texts, she is described as “the supreme goddess, the protector of all, and the mother of the entire universe”. She is almost always depicted with the Hindu god Krishna. In Bhakti yoga (yoga of devotion) the goddess Radha is very important. She is considered the entrance to the union of souls and the sacred. 

Rituals to tap into your inner magnificence:

Sit quietly and comfortably in a room with a lit candle and your favorite incense. Take a few deep breaths placing your hands on your heart and feel your chest gently rising up and falling down with every inhalation and exhalation. When you feel relax and calm, start to repeat mentally in your head with a soft tone: “I am loved” as you continue to breathe. Continue to repeat this loving mantra for a few minutes until you feel the warmth of the words expand in your chest. When you are finished, gently open your eyes and let the sensation spread into your body.

As you continue your day, repeat the mantra every time to feel insecure or stressed. And remember, you are loved, you are amazing and the whole universe lives within you! 

In the evening, take a candlelit bath and add a few pumps of our Vata Body Oil to the water. Bliss. Sensual. Ignite Your Inner Goddess Radha!

In Love & Light,


Leave a comment

Comments will be approved before showing up.

Also in WILD GRACE Blog


November 05, 2019

Gratitude is the foundation for Abundance

 Wife of Lord Vishnu, Lakshmi is usually depicted with four arms to represent the goals of a successful life: Dharma (righteous living), Kama (worldly pleasure), Artha (prosperity), Moksha (spiritual liberation).

View full article →

seventh chakra, crown chakra, chakra healing, divine connection, faith, energy healing, ayurveda
The seventh chakra: Sahasrara

October 22, 2019

The 7th chakra is called the Crown Chakra or the “thousand petal lotus” chakra and is located at the crown of the head. 

This is the chakra of enlightenment and spiritual connection to our higher selves, others, and ultimately, to the divine. It is located at the crown of the head 

The crown chakra (or Sahasrara in Sanskrit) is associated with the color violet or white. 

The 7th chakra represents the connection between you and the divine. It is responsible for spirituality, belief systems, revelation, divine consciousness, and enlightenment. Your brain functions and the central nervous system are controlled by this chakra.

View full article →

sixth chakra, ajna, third eye, chakra healing, communication, ayurveda, emotional healing
The sixth chakra: the third eye

October 09, 2019

How to balance the sixth chakra, the third eye chakra. This chakra is called the third eye and can also translate to “beyond wisdom.”It opens up our mind to information beyond the material world and the 5 senses and sharpens our intuition.The third eye’s center (or Ajna in Sanskrit) is located between the eyebrows and radiates down the mouth and up to the top of the head.


View full article →